Meet our executive team.

Our executive management team and Board of Directors include accomplished professionals working daily to ensure Farmington Bank remains a relevant, efficient and secure community bank.

Executive Leadership Team

  • John J. Patrick, Jr., Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer
  • Catherine M. Burns, Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
  • Kenneth F. Burns, Executive Vice President, Director of Retail Banking and Marketing
  • Michael T. Schweighoffer, Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
  • Gregory A. White, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
  • Lee D. Nordstrom, Executive Vice President, Director of Human Resources
  • Eric M. Schwab, Executive Vice President, Director of Bank Operations and Information Technology

Board of Directors

  • John J. Patrick, Jr., Chairman
  • Ronald A. Bucchi
  • John A. Green
  • James T. Healey, Jr.
  • Patience P. "Duby" McDowell
  • Kevin S. Ray
  • Michael A. Ziebka

Contact Us